Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

Play All The Bioshock Games In The Bioshock: The Collection

Bioshock: The Collection Cover


Bring back the memories or make new ones to the remastered Bioshock: The Collection!

Bioshock: The Collection has been announced by 2K. Expect the collection to arrive on September 13, 2016 in the United States and September 16, 2016 for other countries. Bioshock: The Collection has in it Bioshock, Bioshock 2 ( with Protector Trials and the Minerva’s Den DLC), as well as Bioshock Infinite that includes Clash in the Clouds, Columbia’s Finest and the Burial at Sea Episode 1 and Episode 2.

Bioshock The Collection
Chart Icon 78%

Bioshock The Collection PS4
Chart Icon 84%

Bioshock The Collection Xbox One
Chart Icon 84%


Players will be able to play the games as a remastered version. 2K said that “it already meets current gen console standards and runs smoothly on high visual settings”. Bioshock, Bioshock 2 and Minerva’s Den are those that have been remastered. Bioshock Infinite is already available to run in good visual settings.

Those who already have these games: Bioshock, Bioshock 2 and Minerva’s Den most possibly won’t need the collection. The will however get the free upgrade to the remastered versions.

The collection will also have some additional content like the director’s commentary video by Ken Levine and Shawn Robertson, the Museum of Orphaned Concepts and the ‘Challenge Rooms’.

Excited to own and play this collection? Share your thoughts with us in the comments section.


Leave a Reply


Skip to toolbar