Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

Come Play The Game Steep For Free This Weekend!

  

Gamers can play Steep for free this weekend all thanks to Ubisoft!

An exciting, fun-filled, snow sports, action weekend is in store for everybody starting on March 10 at 10:00 AM PT/ 7:00 PM CET. This is available on PC via Uplay, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The end date for the platforms are different. PC and Xbox One users are at March 12 1:00 PM PT/ 10:00 PM CET. For PlayStation 4 users it will end at March 13 10:00 AM PT/ 7:00 PM CET.


Steep
Chart Icon 72%
Steam 

23.60€
Steep PS4
Chart Icon 71%
Steam 

19.32€
Steep Xbox One
Chart Icon 72%
Steam 

27.70€

Players will get to enjoy access to the game’s Alps and Alaska maps. Enjoy adrenaline-inducing activities like paragliding, skiing, snowboarding, and wingsuits. Sponsored events are also available to play. Unlock challenging runs by simply progressing through the game.

If you enjoyed the game and want to purchase it, it is on sale for 40% off until March 13 for consoles and March 14 for PC. You also get to keep all your progress from the free trial.


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Steep New Content and 1.04 New Update Details Revealed

Steep has a new update with additional new content. Get a new Welcome Dashboard, Line Page, Steep World Tour, Community Challenges, New Customization Items, Director Mode and the ability to hide the HUD.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar