E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule And Links

By Veena on June 5, 2018 Gaming News with No Comments

e3 2018 Programul ora

The most awaited E3 2018 Press Conference is almost upon us and there are so much to look forward to. We here at Cheapdigitaldownload has got you covered though. We’ve provided you the schedules as well as the important dates and links that you would need to know as not to miss anything.


E3 2018 Press Conference Schedules


Saturday, 9 June

Electronic Arts (EA)

Press Conference Schedule: 7PM BST/8PM CEST
Where to tune in: EA.com | YouTube | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram
Possible Showcase Inclusions: Battlefield 5, Anthem, FIFA 19, Madden 19, Star Wars


Sunday, 10 June

Microsoft/Xbox

Press Conference Schedule: 9PM BST/10PM CEST
Where to tune in: Twitch | YouTube | Mixer | Twitter | Facebook
Possible Showcase Inclusions: Gears of War 5, Crackdown 3, Forza Horizon 4, Ori and the Will of the Wisps

Bethesda

Press Conference Schedule: 2:30AM BST/3:30AM CEST (11 June)
Where to tune in: YouTube | Twitter | Facebook | Twitch | Bethesda.net
Possible Showcase Inclusions: Fallout 76, RAGE 2, [Surprise Announcement/s]


Monday, 11 June

Square Enix

Press Conference Schedule: 6PM BST/7PM CEST
Where to tune in: YouTube | Twitch | Mixer | Twitter | Facebook
Possible Showcase Inclusions: Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Kingdom Hearts 3, Avengers Project, Dragon Quest 11, Final fantasy 7 Remake, Life is Strange

Ubisoft

Press Conference Schedule: 9PM BST/10PM CEST
Where to tune in: Ubisoft.com | YouTube | Twitch | Mixer | Facebook | Twitter
Possible Showcase Inclusions: Skull and Bones, Beyond Good and Evil 2, The Division 2, Starlink: Battle for Atlas, Transference

Sony/PlayStation

Press Conference Schedule: 2AM BST/3AM CEST (12 June)
Where to tune in: PlayStation.com | Twitch | YouTube | Facebook | Twitter |PlayStation Blog
Possible Showcase Inclusions: PS5, Death Stranding, Spider-Man, The Last of Us Part II, Days Gone, Ghost of Tsushima


Tuesday, 12 June

Nintendo

Press Conference Schedule: 9PM BST/10PM CEST
Where to tune in: Nintendo.com | YouTube | Twitter
Possible Showcase Inclusions: Pokemon Let’s Go, Pokemon Switch, Super Smash Bros. Switch, Metroid Prime 4, Bayonetta 3, Fire Emblem, Animal Crossing: New Leaf, Fortnite, Dragon Ball FighterZ


And there you have it! And as not to miss any of this, do bookmark the page so you can get back to it anytime you want as a reference. Hope you all are excited for E3 as we are!

AllKeyShop Rewards Program