Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

Live Stream For Titanfall 2 Multiplayer Unveiled Next Week

Titanfall 2 cover

READTHISPOST_IMG  flag_fr flag_es

Watch the Titanfall 2 multiplayer live stream on the 16th.

Titanfall 2 multiplayer will be streamed live this coming August 16th. The live feed will come from Cologne, Germany from the GamesCom 2016 event. You can watch this in the site’s official Twitch Channel. Available to watch at 11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET/ 7 PM UK.


Titanfall 2
Chart Icon 84%
Steam 

29.69€
Titanfall 2 PS4
Chart Icon 84%
Steam 

34.99€
Titanfall 2 Xbox One
Chart Icon 84%
Steam 

43.23€

Titanfall 2 multiplayer reveal will be a faction’s event. 2 factions will compete against each other for the bragging rights on the Frontier. There will be a community leader and the members for each factions will be composed of popular Twitch and YouTube gamer personalities.

Want to know who they are? Here you go:

Titanfall 2 will be available for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It will be within reach on October 28, 2016.

Remember the dates! August 16 (Tuesday) 11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET/ 7 PM UK. Watch the Titanfall 2 Multiplayer Live Stream.


spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


GAME-Featured-062316-01-150x150Watch The Awesome Titanfall 2 Gameplay Videos

Titanfall 2, EA’s newest game has new video trailers for you. Both a single player and a multiplayer gameplay video has been published for your enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar