Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

Mark Your Calendars For The New Star Wars Battlefront 2 Trailer

 

This April, EA want us to “save the date” for the new Star Wars Battlefront 2 trailer.


Star Wars Battlefront
Chart Icon 61%
Steam 

9.99€
Star Wars Battlefront Season Pass
Chart Icon
Steam 

9.09€
Star Wars Battlefront PS4
Chart Icon 66%
Steam 

8.97€
Star Wars Battlefront Xbox One
Chart Icon 64%
Steam 

9.50€

A recent announcement in the Star Wars Battlefront website said the game will have a sequel coming out very soon. An announcement trailer is set to be released on April 15, 2017, at 2:30 PM ET/ 11:30 AM PT (8:30 PM CET). We can see this trailer at the “Galaxywide Premier of Star Wars Battlefront II” panel during the 2017 Star Wars Celebration happening at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida.

Online streaming is also available for those who are not able to go to the event in person.

Not only will you see the Star Wars Battlefront 2 trailer in the event. You will also get to see a part of the game from Criterion and Motive, the developers from DICE.

Any expectations for the Star Wars Battlefront 2? What are your thoughts about what EA has planned this time around? Do tell is in the comments below.

spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


New DLC Trailer Video: Star Wars Battlefront Death Star

Electronic Arts released a new video for their upcoming DLC which is Star Wars Battlefront Death Star.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar