Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

Nighttime Battles Available in Battlefield 1 Nivelle Map

   

A brand new Battlefield 1 Nivelle Nights map is arriving today, June 20th. Those who can get this special map are those who own the Battlefield 1 Premium as well as the They Shall Not Pass expansion. This is an interesting map because it will let you play at night. The only things that will illuminate your way are the “moon, the searchlights, and the artillery”.


Battlefield 1
Chart Icon 79%
Steam 

26.19€
Battlefield 1 PS4
Chart Icon 81%
Steam 

22.08€
Battlefield 1 Xbox One
Chart Icon 82%
Steam 

30.23€

Eligible players will receive the Battlefield 1 Nivelle Nights map along with a patch. The servers will be down for a few hours due to maintenance and the patch will be posted right after.

Check out the schedule of the service maintenance here:

  • PC: 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST, 9am CEST
  • PS4: 2am PT, 5am ET, 10am BST, 11am CEST
  • Xbox 4am PT, 7am ET, 12pm BST, 1pm CEST.

Do check out what the Nivelle Map offers:

As of right now, we have no idea when this specific map will be available to other players of if it would even be available to other players.


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Know What The Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass Weapons Are

Coming soon is the Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass. This new video introduces new weapons, as well as the requirements, need for it.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar