Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

One More Day For Battleborn Weekend Play!

Battleborn Weekend Play GAME_BANNER_062516-02

Grab the chance to still be a part of the Battleborn Weekend Play.

The Battleborn developers has treat for all you Battleborn fans this weekend. Get to play missions and matches and earn double credits. Yup, that is right! Just for this weekend, you will get double the usual credits. You can use these credits to get Gearbox notes, loot packs or even Pendles, the next hero that will be launched.


Battleborn
Chart Icon 71%
Steam 
49.99€
-92%
4.19€
Battleborn Season Pass
Chart Icon
Steam 
19.99€
-40%
11.95€
Battleborn PS4
Chart Icon 67%
Steam 

9.59€
Battleborn Xbox One
Chart Icon 70%
Steam 

8.99€

The Weekend Play actually started on Friday, June 24th at 8AM PT, 11AM ET and 4PM UK. It will be ending on Monday June 27th at 8 AM PT, 11AM ET and 4PM UK.

Last Saturday gamers were in for an additional treat because they were able to play with the developers themselves. And there were giveaways on Battleborn’s official Facebook and Twitter accounts. They gave out a SHiFT Code that has two skins: Oscar Mike’s golden “Tango Tango” and Rath’s cyber “a Dark Night” skin.

You may have missed out on the fun for the past few days. But, don’t miss out on the double credits. Earn them right this instant.

Have you played the game? How is it? Tell us in the comments below what you think.


PC | PLAYSTATION 4 | XBOX ONE


spreadtheword


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS

admin-ajax-3-7-150x150Battleborn has a 27th character! Meet Pendles!

This sneaky or shall we say snakey character will be the next to Battleborn hero to be launched.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar