Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
All Cdkey review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.1/5 (35 votes cast)

All Cdkey review and coupon

All Cdkey review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for All Cdkey. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : All Cdkey

Current coupon codes : -5% : ALLCDKEY755951



Old promo code : -5% : ALLCDKEY540951





  • Date of creation: 2007
  • Language support: English
  • Currency:
  • Means of payment: Paypal, Mastercard, Visa, JCB, American Express, Giropay, Skrill, Moneybookers, Paysafecard, Webmoney, Discover, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
  • Average time key sending: 10 min
  • Average time support: Instant
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!     Watch Dogs 2 CD Key Giveaway w/ CheapDigitalDownload Store Review    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

9 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Invers3 says
    January 29, 2016, 4:26 pm

    Excellent page to buy a steam games quickly thanks its recommended

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Kevin says
    December 30, 2015, 8:22 pm

    Worked no issues, grabbed legacy of the void, had a blast of about 5 emails all with the code in a bout 7 minutes direct in my email, no issues with paypal or any region or anything, redeemed and working! thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Jeff says
    December 5, 2015, 5:47 pm
    Not rated

    Date: Dec. 3rd 2015
    Time: ~12:00 pm EST
    Game: Rainbow Six Siege
    Price: $34.74USD
    Payment Method: Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : ~5min
    Did you use support : Yes. They never got back to me until I went through paypal to contact them. I tried to email and call the number which was busy or rang forever and NO ONE answered. Their 24/7 customer support is a SHAM!!
    How much time did they take to respond: ~ THEY NEVER DID UNTIL I WEN THROUGH PAYPAL AND OPENED A CASE WITH THEM.
    Key works : NO! They asked me to send a screen shot of the key not working and I did. Then I NEVER HEARD BACK. I even went through Paypal again to try and get their attention. Nothing. Silence!

    Extra Comments:
    These people are a SHAM! If they won’t return you messages AT ALL then you are going to be the next one! This is the first time I have had a problem with any site. SCAM ARTISTS!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Nathan says
    December 3, 2015, 10:05 pm

    Date: Dec. 3rd 2015
    Time: ~2:50pm MST
    Game: Fallout 4
    Price: $38.54USD
    Payment Method: Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : ~5min
    Did you use support : yes (received phone call for verification)
    How much time did they take to respond: ~ 1min
    Key works : Yes

    Extra Comments:
    So far no problem with account error or ban, hoping it will stay that way, will re-review if it should occur, so far 5/5 will buy again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar