Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Cdkeys.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.8/5 (49 votes cast)

Cdkeys.com Review and Coupon


Cdkeys.com site officiel

Established in 2012, Cdkeys.com has made a name for itself in the market of Cd key sellers in just a short period of time. Just like many e-commerce companies, the Cdkeys.com headquarters is located in the United Arab Emirates.

We have been working with Cdkeys.com since July 2014 and we have not found any problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Omnyex Ecommerce DMCC
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Cdkeys.com and Coupons (Update April 2018)

We have direct contact with Cdkeys.com and we are certain that there is no valid coupons or discount offers currently available for the store.
If you are searching for coupon codes, you are unfortunately wasting your time with unreliable and unrecommended sites. Some sellers have voucher policies and others, unfortunately, do not. But, even without the coupon code, Cdkeys.com is one of the stores that have the cheapest prices.


Cdkeys.com and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchases look suspicious, then you would have to go through security checks from the CD key vendors. This can take up your time and it is quite annoying. Also, it gives you a sense of injustice as well as a violation of your privacy.
All shops have different policies regarding these security checks and for Cdkeys.com, we recommend the following best practices:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • When using Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the site of Cdkeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first name and last name when ordering from Cdkeys.com.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. YabaX says
    June 22, 2015, 12:10 pm

    Date : 11/04/2015
    Hour : 10H00
    Game name : AC Rouge
    Price : 18.6$
    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: N/A
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Killer69 says
    June 5, 2015, 1:44 am

    This is a great deal and they have great customer service, I was having problems trying to find the code and they helped me with it in about 5 minutes 10/10 would buy again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Kevin says
    March 4, 2015, 5:01 pm

    I’ve purchased Dying Light PC w/ Bonus and I’ve got the gaming activated and downloading within 5 minutes! Instant key delivery.

    Thanks!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Matt P. says
    September 15, 2014, 6:03 pm

    I bought The Sims 4 Limited Edition for 43$ instead of the regular 69.99$ on Origin. I paid with Paypal and everything went accordingly. They asked for my phone number to confirm I was real and they sent me a confirmation number by SMS.

    I had absolutly no problem with them. Everything went perfect. Would recommend 5 stars.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  5. Ford Tang says
    September 4, 2014, 8:24 pm

    Nice reliable site, uses paypal and you’ll probably need to prove that you’re real with a photo id. But fast service and code works perfectly! Like them on facebook and you’ll get a discount code.

    Overall, happy with the site and service.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
1 2 3 6

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar