Cdkeys.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 4.64/5 (28 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Cdkeys.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on July 29, 2014 with 28 Comments

Cdkeys.com Review and Coupon


Established in 2012, Cdkeys.com has made a name for itself in the market of Cd key sellers in just a short period of time. Just like many e-commerce companies, the Cdkeys.com headquarters is located in the United Arab Emirates.

We have been working with Cdkeys.com since July 2014 and we have not found any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: Omnyex Ecommerce DMCC
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Cdkeys.com and Coupons (Update June 2018)

We have direct contact with Cdkeys.com and we are certain that there is no valid coupons or discount offers currently available for the store. If you are searching for coupon codes, you are unfortunately wasting your time with unreliable and unrecommended sites. Some sellers have voucher policies and others, unfortunately, do not. But, even without the coupon code, Cdkeys.com is one of the stores that have the cheapest prices.


Cdkeys.com and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchases look suspicious, then you would have to go through security checks from the CD key vendors. This can take up your time and it is quite annoying. Also, it gives you a sense of injustice as well as a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies regarding these security checks and for Cdkeys.com, we recommend the following best practices:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • When using Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the site of Cdkeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first name and last name when ordering from Cdkeys.com.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

28 Comments


says on April 27, 2016, 14:45

Date : 04/27/2016
Hour : 1546
Game name : Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain
Price : $33.00

Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Less than 1 minute
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond: NA
Key works : yes!

I was skeptical of these types of websites at first, but hey, it worked!

5/5
says on March 28, 2016, 0:12

damn, my first key purchase, best and fastest experience I’ve had so far.

5/5
says on March 21, 2016, 18:40

i love this game, and this shop is the best way to get it. thanks 😀
10/10 ign

5/5
says on March 19, 2016, 11:34

Date : 19/03/2016
Hour : 12H35
Game name : XXXXX
Price : 45.17 CAD
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works : yes

Pretty Fast Delivery !

5/5
says on March 10, 2016, 9:59

Date : 17/02/2016
Game name : Diablo III: Reaper of Souls
Price : $15.72
Means of payment : CC
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instant
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : YES

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png