Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Cdkeys.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.8/5 (49 votes cast)

Cdkeys.com Review and Coupon


Cdkeys.com site officiel

Established in 2012, Cdkeys.com has made a name for itself in the market of Cd key sellers in just a short period of time. Just like many e-commerce companies, the Cdkeys.com headquarters is located in the United Arab Emirates.

We have been working with Cdkeys.com since July 2014 and we have not found any problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Omnyex Ecommerce DMCC
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Cdkeys.com and Coupons (Update April 2018)

We have direct contact with Cdkeys.com and we are certain that there is no valid coupons or discount offers currently available for the store.
If you are searching for coupon codes, you are unfortunately wasting your time with unreliable and unrecommended sites. Some sellers have voucher policies and others, unfortunately, do not. But, even without the coupon code, Cdkeys.com is one of the stores that have the cheapest prices.


Cdkeys.com and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchases look suspicious, then you would have to go through security checks from the CD key vendors. This can take up your time and it is quite annoying. Also, it gives you a sense of injustice as well as a violation of your privacy.
All shops have different policies regarding these security checks and for Cdkeys.com, we recommend the following best practices:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • When using Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the site of Cdkeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first name and last name when ordering from Cdkeys.com.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. Sandy says
    October 27, 2017, 9:24 am
    Not rated

    I purchased 2 copies of Wolfenstein 2, didn’t get my keys so I enquired where they were and was told that it was not only sent to me but redeemed by me which is 100% false. Up until this point I had no issues over 3 years of buying from them.
    I suspect they are using grey market keys and manually photographing/writing down keys off of physical copies. When you do something manually then human mistakes can happen, but to be basically be called a thief and be charged $70 for that I felt that it was important to warn buyers that this company are not professional and their processes have huge holes that put you at risk of being scammed like I was.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. October 23, 2017, 11:44 am

    Date : 15/06/2017
    Hour : 15:29
    Game name :Forza Horizon 3 Xbox One/PC – Digital Code
    Price : 35.09 Euro
    Means of payment : PayPal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : immediately
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond : 0 minutes
    Key works : yes

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. May 13, 2017, 11:30 am

    Date : 07/03/2017
    Hour : 10:57
    Game name :Football Manager 2017
    Price : 25.99 Euro
    Means of payment : PayPal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : immediately
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond : 0 minutes
    Key works : yes

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. March 3, 2017, 11:10 am
    Not rated

    purchase date: 05.02.2017
    time : 12:40
    product : Batman: Arkham Knight Premium Edition PC
    payment method : PP
    time till key arrived : <2 min
    needed customer service? : N
    key works? : Y

    No problem. Best store for me.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  5. Tree says
    August 22, 2016, 3:12 pm

    Date : 22/8/16
    Game Name : Deus Ex – MD
    Price : $39
    Mode of Payment : PayPal
    How much time did it take to recieve the key : 2
    Did you use support : No
    How much time did they take to respond :
    Key works : Yes

    Perfect Experience to buy a preorder game, and got the key early so I could pre-load

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar