Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.7/5 (117 votes cast)

CJS CDKeys Reviews and Coupons


CJS CDKeys site officiel

Created in November 2009, the CJS CD Keys store was able to establish itself in the market of CD key sellers in just a few years. In 2012 the creator of the brand, Corey J. Smith was already featured in ‘The Sunday Telegraph’ as being one of the top English entrepreneurs of the year. The CJS CDKeys headquarters is located in Belize.

We have been working with CJS CDKeys since May 2013.

  • Company Name: CJS Sales and Services LTD
  • Support Schedule: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM (GMT +1)

CJS CDKeys and Coupons (Update April 2018)

We are in close contact with CJS CDKeys and right now we can assure you that there are no valid coupons or discount offers available.
If you are searching for coupon codes from unreliable or unrecommended sites, you are unfortunately wasting your time. Some sellers give vouchers and some do not.


CJS CDKeys and Identity Check

If your purchase looks suspicious, CD Key sellers will ask for additional information as a security check. This is very annoying and a waste of your time, not to mention that there is a feeling of injustice and a violation of privacy on your part. All shops have different policies regarding those checks, and for CJS CDKeys, we recommend the following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the CJS-CDKeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first and last name when ordering from CJS-CDKeys.com

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. Erika says
    November 20, 2017, 10:21 am
    Not rated

    Key was never sent on time, more than 24 hours and nothing. They did not answer my ticket. Refund is on my. BAD site. Do not buy from this partner.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Jacob says
    October 24, 2017, 7:59 am
    Not rated

    Date: 23/10/2017
    Hour: around 12H00 am
    Game Name: Crysis 1 GOG
    Price 11.18 USD
    Means of Payment: Paypal
    How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: N/A
    Did you use support: no
    How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/A
    Key Works: N/A

    At first, they said on their website that they’d “restock” keys within 12 hours, wich already would’ve cost them 3 stars from me. This said, I never recieved my game key at night, but because I knew I wouldn’t be able to play late in the night, I decided to give them a “bonus” time and went to bed. The following morning? Still nothing, decided to get a refund, with a 1 pound refunding fee, wich, again, is completely stupid. I’d go lower than 1 star if I could, yet I think that 1 pound was worth the price knowing that I won’t be buying from these guys ever again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Major Payne says
    May 15, 2017, 11:08 am
    Not rated

    BE CAREFUL BUYING FROM THIS VENDOR – Out of Stock not mentioned on product page.

    I bought a key using PayPal, and wasn’t until I checked my account, saw that no keys were available. Game releases today but their key page reads, “Out of Stock. Restock will usually be within 12 hours.”

    And if you try to refund, they charge a $1 restock fee!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Mike says
    May 30, 2016, 1:33 am

    Date : 30/05/2016
    Hour : 2:33 AM
    Game name : MX vs ATV Reflex
    Price : 2,90 Euro
    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 minutes. Need anti-fraud verification via phone or email
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: n/a minutes
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  5. Kenneth says
    September 21, 2015, 3:53 pm

    Date : 21/09/2015
    Hour : 17H45
    Game name : GT Legends
    Price : XX,XX Euro
    Means of payment : Visa
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes/hours
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.7/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar