Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Game2dl.net review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.9/5 (8 votes cast)

Game2dl.net review and coupon

Game2dl.net review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for Game2dl.net. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : Game2dl.net

Current coupon codes :

Old promo code : -3% : allkeyshop



  • Date of creation: October 2015
  • Language support: English, German, French, Spanish
  • Currency: EUR, USD, GBP
  • Means of payment: Paypal,Paysafecard,Credit Card,Giropay,Directebanking(Sofortüberweisung),bank transfer,bitcoin,cashu,ideal,bancontact,mercadopago,Paysera,Trustly,Webmoney,Yandex
  • Average time key sending: 5-10 min
  • Average time support: 30 min
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!     Watch Dogs 2 CD Key Giveaway w/ CheapDigitalDownload Store Review    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

9 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Mike says
    October 20, 2016, 3:42 am
    Not rated

    Use at your own risk.

    The most important part of using this company is knowing their hours. They work from 10am to 11pm CET which is 4am to 5pm CST. They don’t have 24 hour customer support and lack speedy response on tickets and/or emails.

    They have a “5min – 30min, 12 hour maximum delivery wait”, I’m currently going on day two without a response.

    I would stay away and just pay the extra couple of dollars to use another store.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Fuck Game2dl says
    October 8, 2016, 12:14 am
    Not rated

    Purchased FIFA 17. Payment went through immediately. It’s been 30 hours since that and I still don’t have my key or a simple response from them. There is no live chat and they don’t reply e-mails. Avoid using this site.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Jeff says
    October 5, 2016, 1:27 pm
    Not rated

    Horrible service. Purchased Forza Horizon 3 Xbox One Account, payment went through, took the money out of my account, then they cancelled the order on me! Without receiving my game!! Support hasn’t replied to me whatsoever, opened a case with G2A pay and hopefully will receive a refund. Will update if fixed.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar