Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
GameHolds review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.8/5 (186 votes cast)

GameHolds review and coupon

GameHolds review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for GameHolds. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : GameHolds

Current coupon codes : -2% : ghoctdiscount%

Old promo code :



  • Date of creation: February 2012
  • Language support: English
  • Currency: $, £, €
  • Means of payment: Paypal, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Visa Electron, Carte bleue, Paysafecard, Maestro
  • Average time key sending: Instant
  • Average time support: 24/7 round the clock customer service
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!     Watch Dogs 2 CD Key Giveaway w/ CheapDigitalDownload Store Review    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Chris Harper says
    November 4, 2015, 5:30 am

    Date : Nov/3/2015
    Hour : 9:31 PM
    Game name : Guild Wars 2 Heart of Thorns Expansion
    Price : $31
    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 3 Hours
    Did you use support : No
    How much time did they take to respond: N/A
    Key works : YES

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Chris Harper says
    November 4, 2015, 5:28 am
    Not rated

    Hello, All the reviews seemed fake to me, so i wanted to put this up, they sent the key within a few hours, it was well worth the wait to save 20$, and now i can buy my girlfriend the expansion too.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Alex says
    June 19, 2015, 1:33 pm
    Not rated

    Date : 06/19/15
    Hour : ~8:30AM-9:00AM EST
    Game name : World of Warcraft Warlords of Draenor
    Price : $31.18

    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 15 minutes
    Did you use support : yes
    How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
    Key works : no

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar