Gamers Outlet Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.33/5 (6 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamers Outlet Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 13, 2014 with 6 Comments

Gamers Outlet Reviews and Coupons


Founded in November 2013, the Gamers-outlet.net online CD key shop established itself in the market of CD key sellers in just a few years. The headquarters of Gamers-outlet.net is in the United States.

We have been working with Gamers-outlet.net since February 2014 and overall have not encountered any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: Gamers Outlet, LLC
  • Support Schedule: 09:00 to 21:00 (GMT+1)

Gamers Outlet and Coupons (Update May 2018)

We are in close contact with Games-outlet.net and we can assure you that there is currently no valid coupon or discount offers available.

If you are looking for coupon codes, you could be wasting your time with unreliable and unrecommended sites. Some settlers have voucher policies while others do not. However, even without a coupon code, Gamers-outlet.net is very after among the cheapest stores of our price comparison service.
Gamers Outlet and Identity Check

It is possible that your purchase may seem suspicious so the CD key vendor would have to conduct security checks. This could be very annoying and is a violation of your privacy. Each and every shop has different policies regarding these checks, and for Gamers-outlet.net, we recommend these following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the site Gamers-outlet.net.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the first name and last name when ordering from Gamers-outlet.net.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase and use the template below in order to join the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

6 Comments


says on October 08, 2016, 14:36

Date : 8/10/2016
Hour : 11:23:47 PDT
Game name : Overwatch Origins Edition
Price : $42.36 USD
Means of payment : Visa
How much time did it take to receive the key : almost 1 hour
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: Didn’t receive a response
Key works : yes

0/5
says on June 29, 2016, 15:29

Date : 29/06/2016
Hour : 05:30PM
Game name : Overwatch Origins Edition Global Key
Price : 49,00 USD
Means of payment : Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : 20 minutes
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on May 17, 2016, 3:08

I purchased Homefront: The revolution, and was told I would get it May 17th or a day before release as stated on product page. I inquire about my order at 12:00 a.m May 17th and they update the product page to let buyers know they will be distributing keys on May 20th.

BUYER BEWARE of pre-orders.

0/5
says on August 28, 2015, 15:56

Date: 08/28/2015
Hour: 11:25AM

Game Name: Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain
Means of Payment: PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key: Instant
Did you use support: No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works: Yes

5/5
says on August 06, 2014, 23:28

Date : 07/08/2014
Hour : 9:26AM
Game name : Battlefield 4 English Version
Price : 26,89 USD
Means of payment : PayPal Instant Cash Transfer
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instant
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : Yes

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png