Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Gamesdeal.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.8/5 (33 votes cast)

Gamesdeal.com Reviews and Coupons


Gamesdeal.com site officiel

Created in 2014, Gamesdeal.com is one CD key seller that we just have to have in our comparison service. They are a seller that is good to use with the most competitive rates.

The headquarters of Gamesdeal is located in Hong Kong

We have been working with Gamesdeal since November 2014 and were not able to encounter any problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Glory Profit International Ltd.
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Gamesdeal.com and Coupons (Update April 2018)

We are in a close contact with Gamesdeal.com and we currently have a 3% off coupon code available with them and the code is: Allkeyshop


Gamesdeal.com and Identity Check

It could be possible that your purchases are suspicious and the CD key vendors would want to make a security check on you. This can be annoying and it can actually waste your time, not to mention the feeling of injustice as well as the violation of privacy that comes with it. All shops have different policies regarding these checks and for Gamesdeal.com, we recommend the following best practices to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Gamesdeal.com
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when placing your order in Gamesdeal.com

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase using the template below in order to enter the contest.

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. Ivan says
    August 23, 2016, 6:31 pm

    Date : 08/23/2016
    Hour : 20:21 (UTC)
    Game Name : Deus Ex Mankind Divided Day One Edition (PC)
    Price : 37.26 USD (after 3% discount code, and 4% transaction fee)
    Mode of Payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to recieve the key : 4 minutes
    Did you use support : No
    How much time did they take to respond : N/A
    Key works : Yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Schmerlock says
    March 5, 2016, 9:50 am

    Date : 05/03/2016
    Hour : 2049
    Game name : Tom Clancy’s The Division
    Price : $41.60
    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 (was supposed to receive after release)
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: –
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Luis says
    February 29, 2016, 5:26 pm

    Date : 08/05/2015
    Hour : 10:44 AM
    Game name : Sid Meier’s Civilization Beyond Eart
    Price : $6.23
    Means of payment : American Express Debit Card
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 5 Minutes
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: less than 5 minutes
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Luis says
    February 29, 2016, 5:23 pm

    Date : 08/15/2015
    Hour : 10:44 AM
    Game name : Sid Meier’s Civilization Brave New World
    Price : $6.23
    Means of payment : American Express Debit Card
    How much time did it take to receive the key : Less than 5 Minutes
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: none
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  5. Ed says
    February 8, 2016, 2:17 am
    Not rated

    Tried to purchase dragons dogma, I e-mailed support saying my order is late, they said to wait 30 minutes. 40 minutes later, I e-mailed back then they told me they sold out of keys and have not updated their website… I asked for a refund, now I have to wait a couple days before I can purchase it again. Stay clear of these Ahole.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar