Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Gamesrocket.com review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (90 votes cast)

Gamesrocket.com review and coupon

Gamesrocket.com review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for Gamesrocket.com. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : Gamesrocket.com

Current coupon codes :

Old promo code :



  • Date of creation: 01/2011
  • Language support: Deutsch, English
  • Currency: $, chf, dkk, nok, sek, £, €
  • Means of payment: Direct transaction (Sofortüberweisung), paysafecard, Bank transfer / cash in advance, Electronic debiting , Credit card, Giropay, Moneybookers, PayPal
  • Average time key sending: Instant
  • Average time support: 10 min
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!   Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

5 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. nnnn says
    September 21, 2017, 4:26 pm
    Not rated

    Date : 2017/08/28
    Hour : 22H00
    Game name : PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds
    Price : USD $26.00
    Means of payment : PP
    How much time did it take to receive the key : N/A*
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: N/A
    Key works : yes

    Purchase was flagged for ID verification (possibly because PayPal email account different than the one used to register). Since the request email is titled “Verification of your Address”, I sent the requested images after watermarking my photo and removing all non-relevant information from my ID (they request a photo of your ID, and a photo of you holding the ID). I basically only left the expiry date, my address, and my date of birth (maybe not required but I was buying a violent game and Germany has fairly strict rules about game censorship).

    The verification took several hours, because it was late at night in Germany when I sent it. Once their morning arrived, verification complete and working key was sent.

    In conclusion:
    1. This process is in the site’s FAQ, which is fair.
    2. This process is NOT in the terms and conditions presented during the checkout process, which is bad. It should tell you this can happen BEFORE you decide to pay.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Youngfossil says
    September 17, 2017, 9:22 pm
    Not rated

    Ordered PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUND never got CDkey. Buyer Beware. DONT BUY FROM HERE

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. xRAGE says
    August 10, 2017, 6:19 pm
    Not rated

    Date : 8/10/2017
    Hour : XXHXX
    Game name : PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS
    Price : $27.15

    Means of payment : visa
    How much time did it take to receive the key : i haven’t receive any key
    Did you use support : yes
    How much time did they take to respond: they didn’t response, auto reply says ”Your request will be answered as soon as possible”
    Key works : got no key

    could you help me??? i even contacted them to cancel the order and no response
    i want my money

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • ADMIN-Juvy says
      August 12, 2017, 7:51 pm
      Not rated

      Hello xRAGE, we’re sorry you experienced this. Gamesrocket is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 1.0/5 (3 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  4. Ryan Combe says
    July 9, 2017, 1:05 am
    Not rated

    Date : 07/19/2017
    Hour : 24:00
    Game name : Player Unknown Battleground
    Price : $27.12

    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : Never Got One
    Did you use support : yes
    How much time did they take to respond: Auto Reply
    Key works : Don’t Have One

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar