Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
GamingDragons.com review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.8/5 (15 votes cast)

GamingDragons.com review and coupon

GamingDragons.com review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for GamingDragons.com. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : GamingDragons.com

Current coupon codes :

Old promo code :



  • Date of creation: 2011
  • Language support: EN, US, UK, DK, DE, FIN, FR, ES, SWE, NL, BR, PT, IT, NORWAY
  • Currency: U.S Dollars, Euros, Danish Krone, British Pounds
  • Means of payment: Visa, Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, Paypal, Skrill
  • Average time key sending: 30 min - 2 h
  • Average time support: 24 h
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!   Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

4 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. D H says
    October 19, 2017, 11:02 am
    Not rated

    Just like everyone else said, DONT USE THIS SITE. This is a response on a mistake made in a purchase with them.

    Hello.
    So what do you prefer not to be refunded?
    If you dont like this business model we can just tell you its your fault you purchased a code not suitable for your region and you will have to deal with that, would you prefer that?
    Thanks.

    No name, Just rude

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Warren says
    October 11, 2017, 11:12 am
    Not rated

    Gaming Dragons is a horrible company. They collect far to much personal data and, frankly, should be investigated.

    In my case, after submitting all information and having my cc charged, Gaming Dragons demanded I scan government issued ID to send it to them. Why? They already had been paid. This absolutely reeks of ID theft.

    If they do this to you, and especially if they have already done this to you, I strongly urge you contact your cc company immediately and file a complaint. This needs to stop.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Rod says
    May 22, 2017, 9:05 pm
    Not rated

    Date : 05/20/2017
    Hour : 15H26
    Game name : Watch Dogs 2 [USA]
    Price : 17,68 Dollar
    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 hours
    Did you use support : yes
    How much time did they take to respond: never responded
    Key works : no

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Girashi says
    January 27, 2015, 2:02 pm
    Not rated

    Do not use this site. I preordered Dying Light for $35.99 from them, however I come to find out later that it would not be given out until Feb 27, 2015. I contact them and somehow come back with a voucher code right away to remove the $35.99 from their $49.99 price. They knew what they were doing. This is some shady business do buy from them.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar