GamingDragons.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 1/5 (5 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

GamingDragons.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on November 29, 2014 with 5 Comments

GamingDragons.com review and coupon


Created in 2011 with the intention to provide video games at affordable prices, GamingDragons.com offers a wide variety of digital games available for PC, Xbox and Playstation.

GamingDragons headquarters is based in Israel.

We work with GamingDragons.com since November 2014 and overall we found no problems with their services.

  • Company name: U.G.K Games LTD
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

GamingDragons.com and coupons (Update May 2018)

We always consult with GamingDragons and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Most of our trusted stores offer coupon vouchers but there are some that do not.


GamingDragons.com and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on GamingDragons.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on GamingDragons.com website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

5 Comments


says on December 21, 2017, 8:59

glad i read the reviews, saw the prices on another site, but the reviews will steer my clear of this site.

5/5
says on October 19, 2017, 11:02

Just like everyone else said, DONT USE THIS SITE. This is a response on a mistake made in a purchase with them.

Hello.
So what do you prefer not to be refunded?
If you dont like this business model we can just tell you its your fault you purchased a code not suitable for your region and you will have to deal with that, would you prefer that?
Thanks.

No name, Just rude

0/5
says on October 11, 2017, 11:12

Gaming Dragons is a horrible company. They collect far to much personal data and, frankly, should be investigated.

In my case, after submitting all information and having my cc charged, Gaming Dragons demanded I scan government issued ID to send it to them. Why? They already had been paid. This absolutely reeks of ID theft.

If they do this to you, and especially if they have already done this to you, I strongly urge you contact your cc company immediately and file a complaint. This needs to stop.

0/5
says on May 22, 2017, 21:05

Date : 05/20/2017
Hour : 15H26
Game name : Watch Dogs 2 [USA]
Price : 17,68 Dollar
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 hours
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: never responded
Key works : no

0/5
says on January 27, 2015, 14:02

Do not use this site. I preordered Dying Light for $35.99 from them, however I come to find out later that it would not be given out until Feb 27, 2015. I contact them and somehow come back with a voucher code right away to remove the $35.99 from their $49.99 price. They knew what they were doing. This is some shady business do buy from them.

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png