Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
GK4.me review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.9/5 (70 votes cast)

GK4.me review and coupon

GK4.me review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for GK4.me. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : GK4.me

Current coupon codes : -3% : allkeyshop



Old promo code : -3% : allkeyshop





  • Date of creation: 2013
  • Language support: English, Spanish, Italian, German, French
  • Currency: £, €, $
  • Means of payment: Paypal, Hipay, Paysafecard, Gate2Shop, uKash, Wire Transfer
  • Average time key sending: 1-2 h
  • Average time support: Instant
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!     Mass Effect Andromeda CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

14 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Chase Johnson says
    August 1, 2015, 8:19 pm
    Not rated

    DO NOT BUY

    Took 6 hours to get key sent, once send found it was invalid/not accepted by blizzard.

    After an entire day waiting on support to respond they ask what region I am in, I tell them USA, then ANOTHER day later they respond saying oh sorry its only for EU. Which their site doesnt say and this site says US.

    Waste of time and effort.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • Chase Johnson says
      August 7, 2015, 5:07 pm
      Not rated

      follow up. after 4 days of back and forth with them, they claimed they would issue a refund, they never did. called Skrill (credit card processor) and they were no help. Had to fine a chargeback dispute with my card company. Bad

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  2. bing says
    July 28, 2015, 7:28 pm
    Not rated

    scam. i bought cod aw and dai from gk4.me. played the games only for a few months and both game accounts were no long in good standing. I contacted gk4.me and they told me i would be refunded if they found what i said is ture. but since then no any further news from gk4.me no matter how many emails sent to them.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. dave says
    July 26, 2015, 3:56 am
    Not rated

    complete scam never got code infact don’t trust this site in whole!!!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. jay says
    June 12, 2015, 2:32 am
    Not rated

    Terrible site! gave me a bad key and did not give a refund when i demanded one. Im also starting a credit card charge dispute. Save your money and do not use this site!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • ADMIN-Juvy says
      June 12, 2015, 3:29 am
      Not rated

      We’re sorry you experienced this. GK4.me is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 2.3/5 (6 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  5. DJ says
    September 3, 2014, 11:23 am
    Not rated

    Complete scam. Took money immediately. Asked for a picture of my passport 8 hours later. Still no key. Starting credit card charge dispute now.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.3/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar