Green Man Gaming Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 5/5 (4 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Green Man Gaming Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Cheap Digital Download on April 9, 2012 with 4 Comments

Green Man Gaming review and coupon


Created in May 2010, Green Man Gaming is an official CD key seller.

Green Man Gaming headquarters is based in London, England.

We work with Green Man Gaming since January 2012 and overall we found no problems with their services.

  • Company name: Green Man Gaming Limited
  • Support Schedule: N/A

Green Man Gaming and coupons (Update June 2018)

We always consult with Green Man Gaming and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


Green Man Gaming and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Green Man Gaming website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Green Man Gaming website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

4 Comments


says on November 02, 2015, 22:08

Date : 14/09/2015
Hour : 17.117
Game name : Fifa 16 Pre-Purchase
Price : 30,73 Euro
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 9 days (prepurchased game, received one day before unlock)
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 8 hours
Key works : yes

All went fine, i had around 30€ of credit left from one of their Playfire contests and i used it to purchase FIFA 16. Key worked smooth, although there was no pre-order FUT Pack Bonuses, checked it with the support and they gave me 3€ back on my account for compensation.

Highly recommended, their support is great!!

5/5
says on May 12, 2015, 14:25

Date : 12/05/2015
Hour : 10H20
Game name : Several games
Price : From 1 to 25 Euro

Means of payment : Paypal and Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instantly
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

I always rely on Green Man gaming as my first alternative to Steam or Origin. They have good prices and always have some great discounts on great games and they provide a voucher code for a 20% discount that can be applicable on some already discounted games. Plus, if you open a free account on their site you have acces to VIP discount on some upcoming and fresh released games.

These guys are great and I never had any problem with the keys they delivered to me.

5/5
says on November 03, 2013, 23:42

thanks to cheapdigitaldownload.com i got bf4 for a much cheaper price. i could never find it for same price anywhere else
Date : 04/11/2013
Hour : 01H37
Game name : battlefield 4
Price : 32,62 Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes/hours
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to answer : X minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on January 21, 2013, 9:04

These guys are awesome key seller’s would seriously recommend them!

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png