Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

HRK Reviews and Coupon


HRK site officiel

Created in 2015, the HRK shop is relatively new to the digital market, however, they were able to prove themselves already.

The headquarters of HRKgame.com is located in Tallinn, Estonia.

We have been working with HRK since August 2016 and overall we have not encountered any problems with their services.

  • Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

HRK and Coupons (Update April 2018)

We are in close contact with HRK and right now they are offering a 3% discount with the coupon code: Allkeyshop3

The code will only be available up until March 31, 2018


HRK and Identity CheckĀ 

If your purchase looks suspicious, naturally the CD seller would conduct additional security checks. This can be annoying and is a complete waste of time with the addition of a feeling of injustice and a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies, so for HRKgame, we recommend the following practices to avoid these identity checks.

  • Do not use proxy/ VPN when you buy.
  • If you use PayPal, use the same email address to create your account on HRKgame.com.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when ordering from HRKgame.com.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase by using the template below in order for you to enter the contest.

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. jirro says
    February 15, 2018, 9:13 pm
    Not rated

    Made order and site asked for a picture of me holding my ID. Phishing scam it seems like to me. Avoid.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. voltor23 says
    January 28, 2018, 2:07 pm
    Not rated

    buy railway empire
    key delivered 45 min later
    the key was unusable in my country
    after 24 hours I still have not received a new key
    and support do not want to answer me anymore
    inacceptable

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. new757 says
    December 18, 2017, 11:43 am
    Not rated

    On the English site, this site only had 2 reviews here. I wasn’t sure if this would be legit ($28 for Fallout 4 VR) but I took the chance and the Steam key was instantly delivered. Downloading the game now and couldn’t be happier. Thanks!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. nnnn says
    September 21, 2017, 3:55 pm

    Date: 17/09/21
    Hour: 16H00
    Game Name: Mother Russia Bleeds + bonus Clockwise
    Price 1.99 USD
    Means of Payment: PP
    How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: <1 minute
    Did you use support: no
    How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: n/a
    Key Works: yes

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar