Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.41/5 (51 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 16, 2013 with 51 Comments

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin.net was created in 2013, and now it is an established store amongst the market of CD Key sellers. This store is a reliable seller with more than 4 million loyal customers. Kinguin is available in several countries and they offer every buyer a warranty of 30 days for purchases.

Similar to other e-commerce companies, the head office of Kinguin is found in Hong Kong.

Kinguin has been one of our stores since February 2013 and we have not encountered any problems with their services as of yet.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update June 2018)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

51 Comments


says on August 24, 2014, 21:29

Date : 24/08/2014
Hour : 15:30
Game name : Arma 3
Price : $24.00
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : less than 5 minutes
Did you use support : no

Key works :Perfect!
Comment : That was very fast and I am going to be using this site more often.

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:57

Dear Shiko,

We’d like to thank you for leaving a review.
It makes us happy to see that we have impressed you with our store to make you come back.
It’s our highest priority to provide an excellent service along with top-notch customer service to all of our awesome customers.
Should you ever need any help with a purchase or need some advice which game to buy, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on June 18, 2014, 11:38

Date : 18/06/2014
Hour : 20:20
Game name : “Lost Planet 3 Steam Key”, “Lost Planet 3: All DLC Pack Steam Gift”
Price : € 19.98
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : 5 minutes
Did you use support : no
How many time they take to answer : No support used
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on May 06, 2014, 2:21

It took them only 1 minute before sending me the cd-key for Elder Scrolls Online. I am seriously impressed. I have been expecting to wait for at least a few hours..

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:59

Dear Neo,

Thanks for the kind words!
We’re glad that we could deliver the game you wanted so fast, it’s our intention that all gamers can get their beloved titles fast and at great prices.
As such we hope that you kept checking out our store to stay up to date and many changes that we made and all the fantastic deals and promotions we had.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on August 28, 2013, 19:36

Date : 28/08/2013
Hour : 21:30
Game name : “Rayman Legends Steam Gift + Pre-Order Bonus Steam Gift”
Price : 16.88€
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : less than 10s
Did you use support : no
//
Key works : Its a steam gift, not a key, but it works
Comment : Fast and reliable

5/5
says on August 25, 2013, 9:48

Date : 17/08/13
Hour : 16:20
Game name : L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Key
Price : € 9.46
Means of payment : Paysafecard
How many time to receive the key : 30 seconds
Did you use support : no
How many time they take to answer : No support used
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 22:15

Dear Bastiaan,

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
It’s highly appreciated as we want to make sure all of our customers have a pleasant and trouble-free experience with our store.
Keep in mind that should you ever require help, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png