Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.41/5 (51 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 16, 2013 with 51 Comments

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin.net was created in 2013, and now it is an established store amongst the market of CD Key sellers. This store is a reliable seller with more than 4 million loyal customers. Kinguin is available in several countries and they offer every buyer a warranty of 30 days for purchases.

Similar to other e-commerce companies, the head office of Kinguin is found in Hong Kong.

Kinguin has been one of our stores since February 2013 and we have not encountered any problems with their services as of yet.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update June 2018)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

51 Comments


says on May 26, 2015, 21:53

Date : 26/05/2015
Hour : 03:51
Game name : Borderlands 2 Game Of The Year Edition EU Steam CD Key
Price : 10,78 Euro

Means of payment : iDEAL
How much time did it take to receive the key : instant
Did you use support : no
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:52

Dear Japie,

Fellow Vault Hunter, we are grateful for your review, it means a lot to us.
A lot of us here at Kinguin are veteran gamers so we know how important it is to have that one store that you always check for a great deal.
We hope that we are that store for you and that you found other fantastic titles that allowed you to continue your gaming journey.
Keep calm and game on!

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on May 26, 2015, 21:48

Date : 23/06/2015
Hour : 2:55:45 AM CEST
Game name : Batman Arkham Origins Steam CD Key
Price : €3,67 Euro

Means of payment : IDEAL
How much time did it take to receive the key : instant
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: not needed
Key works : yes

5/5
says on May 14, 2015, 20:50

Date : 12/05/2015
Hour : 22H49
Game name : Batman Arkham Knight
Price : 32,90 Euro

Means of payment : paypal
How much time did i take to receive the key : 18 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: 0 minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:48

Dear dxrhw,

We’d like to thank you for leaving us a review.
Rest assured, improving our store is an ongoing and endless effort as we hope to provide our customers with highest quality customer service.
If you have any issues or question, we’re available 24/7 to provide assistance.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on May 08, 2015, 14:42

Date : 07/05/2015
Hour : 12:55
Game name : The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary
Price : 11,96 Euro

Means of payment : eurBalance
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes
Did you use support : no
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:51

Dear Rhonin,

We salute the Dragonborn for leaving us a review!
It’s our great hope that you spend a lot of quality time in Skyrim and that you were satisfied with your purchase.
Not only is the fast delivery time a priority but ensuring that our customers get the best games at the best possible prices.
If you’d need any help with a purchase or have questions regarding our store, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on March 17, 2015, 12:29

Date : 3/16/15
Hour : 8:00
Game name : Battlefield Hardline
Price : $42
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 Days Later than was promised
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond: 24 hours

I have used many of these key resellers and Kinguin has by far been the worst experience I have had with any. I highly recommend staying away as they will not fulfill your orders when they say they will, even when going through support.

0/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:36

Dear Nick,

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced on our website.
We’d like to look into this case once again since we have changed since the time of your purchase and would like to show you that we have indeed improved.
To do so we’d need an order number or ticket ID to review the case, if you could provide it we’d happily look into it to provide you with a satisfying solution to the issue.
Please remember that we’re available 24/7 to assist you.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png