Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.7/5 (51 votes cast)

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin site officiel

Kinguin.net was created in 2013, and now it is an established store amongst the market of CD Key sellers. This store is a reliable seller with more than 4 million loyal customers. Kinguin is available in several countries and they offer every buyer a warranty of 30 days for purchases.

Similar to other e-commerce companies, the head office of Kinguin is found in Hong Kong.

Kinguin has been one of our stores since February 2013 and we have not encountered any problems with their services as of yet.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update April 2018)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. July 18, 2016, 10:21 am
    Not rated

    Date : 18/07/2016
    Hour : 0822
    Game Name : Shadowrun Returns
    Price : $1.33 Dollars
    Mode of Payment : PayPal
    How much time did it take to recieve the CD key : 2 minutes
    Did you use support : No
    How much time did they take to respond : N/A
    Key works : Yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Chris Harper says
    December 1, 2015, 2:30 am
    Not rated

    Date : 11/20/2015
    Hour : ?
    Game name : Assassins Creed: Syndicate
    Price : $29.99
    Means of payment : Visa
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 1-2 Hours
    Did you use support : Yes
    How much time did they take to respond: 6-7 DAYS
    Key works : Yes

    I Bought the game and received a different key, and went to support and they said go f*ck yourself you didn’t buy “Buyer Protection”, so I’m stuck with this key, and they refuse to reply to me about it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • Kinguin-Official says
      February 2, 2018, 8:09 pm
      Not rated

      Dear Chris,

      We’re very sorry to hear about the issue you had when buying on our store.
      Rest assured that we’d love to get to the root of the problem and solve it and we apologize for the delay however we couldn’t find any information regarding this in our system.
      We’d like to ask you to contact us and provide an order number or ticket ID so we may look into this once again and work on sorting the issue out.
      Keep in mind that we’re available through our ticket system as well as LiveChat, available 24/7.

      Best regards,

      Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  3. SuPeRHERo says
    June 9, 2015, 5:43 am

    Date : 24/11/2014
    Hour : 11:10
    Game name : Dragonage Inquisition
    Price : $47.06

    Means of payment : M2U
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 Minute
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: N/A
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Craig Bartlett says
    June 1, 2015, 12:24 pm

    Date : 31/02/2015
    Hour : 09H59
    Game name : The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
    Price : 23,65 Euro
    Means of payment : Credit Card
    How much time did it take to receive the key : instant (less than 2 minutes)
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: N/A
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • Kinguin-Official says
      February 2, 2018, 8:29 pm
      Not rated

      Dear Craig,

      Thanks for leaving us your review!
      We appreciate the feedback and hope that you had a satisfying experience on our store and found great deals for great games.
      Should you have any additional feedback, we’d love to hear it out.
      We are at your disposal 24/7, on LiveChat and via our ticket system.

      Best regards,

      Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  5. AusNaminator says
    May 30, 2015, 11:47 am

    Date : 28/05/2015
    Hour : 9:30am
    Game name : Xbox Live 6 + 1 Month Subscription Card
    Price : 14.99 Euro

    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : Instant
    Did you use support : NO
    Key works : YES

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • Kinguin-Official says
      February 2, 2018, 8:19 pm
      Not rated

      Dear AusNaminator,

      We’re happy to see that you didn’t have any issue when browsing our store and placing your order.
      Since providing high-quality customer service is our top priority we hope that you’ll keep visiting our store and that we may continue to deliver fantastic service.
      However, if you’d need our help, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

      Best regards,

      Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar