Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Mmoga Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (21 votes cast)

MMOGA Review and Coupon


Mmoga officiel

The MMOGA.com store is probably the oldest vendors there is and it was created in 2003. MMOGA started out selling and purchasing gold. The gold indicated here is the different currencies that are used in the MMORPG’s. This was the time that World of Warcraft was huge, so MMOGA was able to make itself as a highly sought after virtual money seller and had been recognized in the world of gold sellers. With their experience, they later on decided to add to their catalog some CD key video games that are mainly MMORPG.

Like many e-commerce companies, the headquarters of MMOGA.com is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with MMOGA.com since August 2012 and so far, we have not encountered any problems with them.

  • Company Name: MMOGA Ltd.
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

MMOGA and Coupons (Update April 2018)

We have a special coupon code with MMOGA and right now the promo code offers a 3% discount on your purchase: allkeyshop


MMOGA and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may look suspicious when that happens the CD key sellers would ask you to provide some supporting documents. This can be a waste of your precious time and not to mention a feeling of unfairness and a violation of your privacy. Every shop has a different policy regarding this and for MMOGA,we recommen d the following best practice to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the MMOGA.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name when ordering on the MMOGA.com website.

Gameplay

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. Itsik says
    October 8, 2017, 9:43 am
    Not rated

    I don’t understand why they demand validation AFTER they got my money from Paypal.
    I have no intention to start posing for selfies with my credit card for a 20$ deal, and now I have to wait for someone to cancel my order so I can buy somewhere else.
    Tried using their chat and still waiting, number 84 in queue…
    This is the last time I try to buy anything from this site.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Some one says
    December 1, 2015, 7:43 am
    Not rated

    These people are a scam, do not buy from here! Took my money and telling me to pay a heavy fee. Do no TRUST!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. michael says
    April 10, 2015, 2:39 pm
    Not rated

    Date : 04/08/2015
    Hour : 19:22
    Game name : Kerbal Space…
    Price : 9 Euro
    Means of payment : instant transfer
    How much time did it take to receive the key : instant
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: 0
    Key works : no

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Sean says
    January 21, 2013, 9:00 am

    These guys are awesome key seller’s would seriously recommend them! 🙂

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar