Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
MTCGAME Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

MTCGAME review and coupon


MTCGAME official website

MTCGAME started in 1997 as a gaming network cafe in Istanbul, then later they started their own website as CD key seller.

MTCGAME headquarters is based in Cyprus.

We are working with MTCGAME since December 2017 and overall we did not find any problems with their services.

  • Company name: Meta Games Bilgi İşlemleri Limited
  • Support Schedule: 6 a.m to 10 p.m (GMT)

MTCGAME and coupons (Update April 2018)

We always consult with MTCGAME and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


MTCGAME and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the MTCGAME website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the MTCGAME website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. Kevin says
    April 2, 2018, 2:20 pm

    Great customer service and fast transaction! i will definitely do business with this site again.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Sam says
    March 7, 2018, 7:24 am
    Not rated

    Amazing live support. Very friendly and efficent! They have a great catalogue as well. You can find almost anything!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar