Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
OnePlay review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (30 votes cast)

OnePlay review and coupon

OnePlay review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for OnePlay. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : OnePlay

Current coupon codes : 5% : allkeyshop5

Old promo code : 5% : allkeyshop5



  • Date of creation: 2011
  • Language support: English
  • Currency: €, $
  • Means of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Paypal
  • Average time key sending: Instant
  • Average time support: 1 h
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!     Watch Dogs 2 CD Key Giveaway w/ CheapDigitalDownload Store Review    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

8 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Daniel says
    August 22, 2016, 5:22 pm
    Not rated

    Date :08/20/2016
    Hour : Don’t recall irrelevant
    Game name : Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
    Price : $31.91
    Means of payment :PayPal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : Did not receive key
    Did you use support : Support contacted me. Story below
    How much time did they take to respond: 8 hours
    Key works : N/A

    I placed an order for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided and chose PayPal as my preferred payment method. I later received an email with the title:” Thank you for contacting OnePlay.

    Your request has been received, and is being reviewed by OnePlay support staff. ”
    I never contacted OnePlay other than to place the order.
    The rest of the email said that I was “randomly selected for verification” and that I should provide the following:
    tep 1.
    Please confirm your OnePlay Account by giving us your name, address, and telephone number.

    Step 2.
    Please provide a picture ID with a signature.

    Step 3.
    Please provide a credit card with a signature (Please cover sensitive information).

    No other company has ever asked for ANY of that just to fulfill a purchase through PayPal. In fact, any of that information they might legitimately need is given to them by PayPal. There is absolutely no need for a picture ID or picture of a credit card. I’m fairly certain this is an ID theft scam.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • ADMIN-Juvy says
      August 25, 2016, 6:46 am
      Not rated

      Hello Daniel, we’re sorry you experienced this. Oneplay is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Oneplay is asking you for those info for them to be able to check what’s going on with your account. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  2. Pat says
    March 14, 2016, 11:56 am
    Not rated

    I have purchased The division.
    No key after 1 hour… I sent a message to customer service, they replied 15hours after my message and they me paiement is show as unsecure they need more verification. 15h to see that… nice !
    I asked to cancel my order (seriously 15 hours… i’ll by to amazon.com !), they replied after 10h it’s done.
    Lots of people writed on oneplay.com they didn’t receive key after 3 days and said it’s a scam.

    DON’T BUY from this website !!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar