Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Online Gold Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.1/5 (31 votes cast)

Online-Gold review and coupon


Online-Gold official website

Created in 2003, the Online-gold shop is one of the oldest merchant sites that sells CD keys. Online-gold started with the sale and purchase of gold and later, decided to expand their catalog with video games CD keys.

Like many ecommerce companies, the Online-gold headquarters is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with Online-gold since April 2012 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company name: MMOGA Ltd
  • Support Schedule: 24h/7

Online-Gold and coupons (Update April 2018)

We always consult with Online-Gold and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


Online-Gold and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Online-Gold website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on Online-Gold website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. stella says
    November 16, 2016, 5:25 pm
    Not rated

    This shop should be removed off they are selling EU keys without any marking this website says keys are not region locked there is specifically a symbol that says it’s not region locked so I purchased a key and then am emailed saying I can’t be refunded because the website supposedly says it’s region locked (WHich it isn’t in there) there are several people who have been scammed by this seller i’ve now told them I will gladly take them to court if they chose not to refund me please change the region to EU only so people stop purchasing their keys.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Alex says
    October 6, 2016, 10:01 pm
    Not rated

    Purchased a game from them, a version which was advertised without region restrictions on CDD AND the product page itself, when i received the key, they had given me an EU version, i contacted support, their response was simply “Sorry”, they refused to give me the key i had paid for and offered instead to *ISSUE* a refund in 2-3 days, which would then take another 2-3 days to process. I’m now out about $90 for their fuckup AND i can’t play the game i just bought until they’re finished fucking me around.

    *** DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS ***

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar