Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Online Gold review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.1/5 (31 votes cast)

Online Gold review and coupon

Online Gold review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for Online Gold. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : Online Gold

Current coupon codes :

Old promo code :



  • Date of creation: 2013
  • Language support: Deutsch, English
  • Currency: All
  • Means of payment: Bank Transfer, Paypal, Credit Card, Giropay, Directdebit, Sofortüberweisung, Paysafecard, ClickandBuy, Mobile Payment, Visa, MasterCard, JCB, American Express, Giropay
  • Average time key sending: 5-15 min
  • Average time support: 3-5 min
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!     Mass Effect Andromeda CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

15 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Marvin says
    June 13, 2016, 5:30 pm
    Not rated

    When you purchase something, they want you to fill out a PDF with your photo ID and a real picture of you. That’s incredibly ridiculous, and unbelievably shady. DO NOT VISIT THIS SITE, it’s a complete scam.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. David says
    September 26, 2015, 2:38 am
    Not rated

    I just bought super mario maker for the wii u on this website. I’m from Canada and I guess they sent me a european code because the eshop do not recognize it… I sent them a support message. And they tell me that since it’s a digital good there is no refund or exchange. So I just lost 57,55 $CAD and they dont won’t to give me anything. Nowhere on the game page it was wrote that it was a european key. I just opened a PayPal dispute. I hope it will resolve something.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • ADMIN-Juvy says
      September 27, 2015, 3:31 am
      Not rated

      Hi David,

      We’re sorry for this inconvenience, but if you read the product description from the game link below that we posted from our shop there is no European CD key mentioned. So I guess the problem is on the store not us. Have you tried contacting them again?

      http://us.online-gold.de/Nintendo/Wii-U/Super-Mario-Maker-Wii-U-Download-Code.html?ref=66&currency=USD&utm_source=cheapdigitaldownload.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=cheapdigitaldownload

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
      • David says
        September 28, 2015, 3:34 am
        Not rated

        I know that it is not written anywhere that this key was a european one. But they told me via email that it is an European one and that it is written on the product page (which is not the case…) so they are lying and they don’t want to refund me… Im still in paypal dispute process… I don’t know if you can do something about this… This is not fair at all from them.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        Reply
  3. Ryan says
    September 11, 2015, 2:19 am
    Not rated

    I purchased 2 games within 5 minutes. For 1 of the games they asked for me to fill out a pdf file and email my passport back to them. For the othee game, they asked me to give them my phone number to verify. They said that they couldn’t reach me which is strange because my phone was next to me the whole time. This company will scam you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • ADMIN-Juvy says
      September 11, 2015, 11:33 am
      Not rated

      Hello Ryan,
      We’re sorry you experienced this. Online-gold is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Online-gold is asking you for those info for them to be able to check what’s going on with your account. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 1.0/5 (2 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  4. Ryan says
    September 11, 2015, 2:01 am
    Not rated

    Definitely did not ship code in 15 minutes. They wanted me to scan in a pdf file and send pictures from my passport id. Are you kidding? Scam.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  5. Kris says
    July 26, 2015, 12:51 am
    Not rated

    15 hours to get code. They wanted a signature to use paypal?. Code did work.Will not buy from again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar