Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
Play-Asia Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)

Play-Asia review and coupon


Play-Asia official website

Created in 2002, Play-Asia.com is one of the first merchant sites that sells CD keys.

Like many ecommerce companies, the Play-Asia.com headquarters is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with Play-Asia since April 2015 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company Name: Asia Entertainment Technology Ltd.
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Play-Asia and coupons (Update April 2018)

We always consult with Play-Asia and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Most of our trusted stores offer coupon vouchers but there are some that do not.


Play-Asia and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

  1. Azeez Ali says
    June 6, 2017, 9:14 am

    Wow, got my tekken 7 CD key instantly via email and for the cheapest price! pleasantly surprised! well done PA!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. red iron08 says
    May 11, 2017, 6:04 am

    i have purchased bf1 from this site.. the deal was smooth and quick.. there was no problem of any.. so yeah thumbs up for play-asia………….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Lars Lehnhoff says
    January 22, 2017, 7:53 pm

    I love play asia, they always get to my orders as quickly and efficiently as possible!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar