Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
PSNGames.org review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.6/5 (20 votes cast)

PSNGames.org review and coupon

PSNGames.org review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for PSNGames.org. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : PSNGames.org

Current coupon codes : -4% : allkeyshop



Old promo code :



  • Date of creation: February 2015
  • Language support: English
  • Currency: EUR, GBP, USD
  • Means of payment: PayPal, credit cards, Skrill, Bitcoin, G2A Wallet, PaySafeCard, Sofort
  • Average time key sending: 1 h
  • Average time support: 6 h
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!     Win For Honor CD Key / CheaDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

5 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Mike says
    December 22, 2016, 2:52 pm
    Not rated

    I bought from them fallout 4 two days ago and now my account is banned now, every effort yo contacto them on support they ignore me. They wont help me ir even give an explaination.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • ADMIN-Juvy says
      December 22, 2016, 4:26 pm
      Not rated

      Hi Mike, We’re sorry you experienced this. PSNGames.org is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  2. Mambome says
    September 30, 2016, 11:33 pm

    Date : 9/2X/2016
    Hour : Don’t recall
    Game name : Destiny: The Collection
    Price : $31
    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : Less than 5 minutes
    Did you use support : no
    How much time did they take to respond: N/A
    Key works : yes

    Everything worked exactly as they said it would. I had a little trouble accessing the recovery email for the account, but it worked.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. JP says
    September 10, 2016, 11:20 am
    Not rated

    Date : 09/10/2016
    Game name : Madden 17
    Price : $26 US
    Means of payment : Paypal
    How much time did it take to receive the key : Instant
    Did you use support : yes
    How much time did they take to respond: 2 Min
    Key works : NO and was told will take up to 72 hours to send me a new key. Buyer beware.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. Edwin says
    June 3, 2016, 4:39 pm
    Not rated

    Date : 03/06/2016
    Hour : 17H30
    Game name : OVERWATCH
    Price : 40.34 CAD
    Means of payment : CC
    How much time did it take to receive the key : 0 minutes/hours (Instant Delivery)
    Did you use support : yes
    How much time did they take to respond: Less then 1 minutes
    Key works : yes

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar