Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland
PSNGames.org review and coupon
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.3/5 (24 votes cast)

PSNGames.org review and coupon

PSNGames.org review and coupon. We post Voucher Codes, Discount Codes or Promotional Codes available for PSNGames.org. Furthermore when you buy a game, to save more money, you can compare prices in online stores and get it delivered instantly with digital download availability.


Web : PSNGames.org

Current coupon codes : -4% : allkeyshop



Old promo code :



  • Date of creation: February 2015
  • Language support: English
  • Currency: EUR, GBP, USD
  • Means of payment: PayPal, credit cards, Skrill, Bitcoin, G2A Wallet, PaySafeCard, Sofort
  • Average time key sending: 1 h
  • Average time support: 6 h
  POST A REVIEW AND JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE CD KEY!   Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway    

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no


  

11 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. zhShooter51 says
    October 26, 2017, 3:14 pm
    Not rated

    This store is not good. A colleague of mine helped me to buy a Windows 10 Pro Key for less money but the Key doesn’t work. I’ve also checked the error message and everything but it looks like the key was already purchased. Don’t buy nothing from this site I saw other comments from this site and it’s not good.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. Mohammed Hatem says
    October 6, 2017, 7:10 am
    Not rated

    It website not good scam plesae dont buy any things from this site

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. Epicfail_ says
    August 21, 2017, 1:28 am
    Not rated

    Not a good site for games if you are in North America. They sent me an account from Russia PSN and the game doesn’t download from the store even after following their activation instructions to the dot.

    Requesting a refund. If I get my money back I’d consider it a miracle as the way to activate games is sketchy enough as is. Don’t trust this site EVER.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. BL00DPIG says
    August 19, 2017, 8:50 am
    Not rated

    These keys are pirated and should not be purchased. I purchased one and had a Microsoft tech access my system after the activation key didnt work. They told me that the key was pirated and would not activate. STAY CLEAR OF THESE KEYS! Now it’s going to take a month to get my money back…if I get it back.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  5. hasan emir saygınlı says
    March 29, 2017, 3:54 am

    they are best

    i bought more than 10 key they are worked and they support team great
    !

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.3/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item


Skip to toolbar