Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

The Division Free To Play On PC This Weekend

The Division Is Free To Play Cover

 

Play The Division for free this weekend on PC. Start date is December 15 at 10 AM PST / 6 PM GMT and it will end on December 18 at 1 PM PST / 9 PM GMT. This will allow you to access the complete game for free through Uplay.


Tom Clancys The Division
Chart Icon 73%
Steam 
49.99€
-70%
14.89€
The Division Season Pass
Chart Icon
Steam 
39.99€
-56%
17.41€
The Division PS4
Chart Icon 75%
Steam 

15.00€
The Division Xbox One
Chart Icon 76%
Steam 

12.86€

The free weekend, however, will not allow you to access the game’s DLCs but the complete base game will be available.

If you had a fantastic time playing the game for free, it is actually available -50% off starting with the free weekend play. You can get this discount for both Standard and Gold Editions of the game. Do keep in mind that the discount is only available for a limited amount of time.

After the free play weekend and just in case you’ve bought yourself a copy of the game all progress gained will be carried over to the complete game.

What are you waiting for? Get your Uplay accounts ready and clear your weekend schedules so you can play The Division for free. Don’t forget to share this info with your friends!

Have a happy weekend everybody!

spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS



The Division Official Trailer For The Survival Expansion Revealed

The new expansion for The Division is called Survival. It is available now along with a patch 1.5.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar