Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Server Launch Times Revealed

  

In preparation for the game’s release, the Elder Scrolls Online server launch times were announced. The game will release on June 6, 2017.


The Elder Scrolls Online
Chart Icon 68%
Steam 
19.99€
-73%
5.48€
The Elder Scrolls Online PS4
Chart Icon 74%
Steam 

7.54€
The Elder Scrolls Online Xbox One
Chart Icon 74%
Steam 

13.37€

To confirm the game’s launch times, Bethesda used the maps as well as the list below:

The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Server Launch Times

  • Los Angeles – 02:00 PDT
  • New York – 05:00 EDT
  • London – 10:00 BST
  • Berlin/Paris – 11:00 CEST
  • Moscow – 12:00 MSK
  • Tokyo – 18:00 JST
  • Sau Paolo – 06:00 BRT
  • Sydney – 19:00 AEST
  • Auckland – 21:00 NZST

Also to inform everybody, the servers of the game will go down across the globe just before Morrowind officially launches on the 6th of June.

This newest game is the expansion to The Elder Scrolls Online. It will come with a new adventure, also a new Warden Class, as well as a new 4v4v4 player versus player combat which is set in an arena-style environment.


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Watch 30 Minutes Of Elder Scrolls Morrowind Gameplay

Get to watch 30 minutes of Elder Scrolls Morrowind gameplay. Inviting you to watch this and be amazed with what the game has in store for you!

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar