All Civilization 6 Rise and Fall Civs Available For Now

January 17, 2018 at 11:53 PM in Gaming News with no comments
Civilization 6 Rise and Fall Civs Cover


Civilization 6 Rise and Fall civs has been introduced by Firaxis Games. Not all civs has been introduced yet. There is supposed to be eight total civilizations and nine leaders. The Civilization 6 Rise and Fall is the expansion of Sid Meier’s Civilization 6. Aside from the new civs and leaders, there will also be additional improvements, new units, and districts as well as buildings.

For right now, there are six civs available, we are expecting the others to be released before the game officially launches on February 9, 2018. Those are actually a lot, so if you missed some of them, we’ve gotten them below for you:

Civilization 6 Ride and Fall Civs and Leaders

Korea, Queen Seondeok

  • Unique district – Seowon replaces the Campus district
  • Unique ability – Three Kingdoms
  • Unique unit – Hwacha

Netherlands, Queen WilhElmina

  • Unique ability – Grote Rivieren
  • Unique unit – De Zeven Provincien
  • Unique improvement – Polder

Mongolia, Genghis Khan

  • Unique ability of Genghis Khan – Mongol Horde
  • Unique ability – Örtoo
  • Unique building – Ordu

India, Chandragupta

  • Leadership ability of Chandragupta – Arthashastra
  • Unique ability – Dharma

Cree, Poundmaker

  • Unique ability – Nihithaw
  • Unique improvement – Mekwap
  • Unique unit – Okihtcitaw

Georgia, Tamar

  • Unique ability – Strength in Unity
  • Unique unit – Khevsureti
  • Unique building – Tsikhe
Civilization 6 Rise and Fall will be available for PC via Steam.


New Civilization 6 Rise and Fall Video Introduces Aggressive India

There’s a new leader for the civ India. He rules differently from the oprevious ruler of this civ.