Call of Duty Modern Warfare PC Features Revealed In New Trailer

By Veena on October 19, 2019 Digital Download News with No Comments
Call of Duty Modern Warfare  

A new Call of Duty Modern Warfare trailer released by Activision showcases some PC specific features of the game. The trailer was presented in a 21:9 ratio, so if you do not have an ultrawide monitor, then the video will have those black bars at the top and the bottom.


Call of Duty Modern Warfare
5.4
Steam
52.99€
Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4
5.8
Steam
48.3€
Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One
6.2
Steam
42.99€


Those who will play on PC can enjoy support for up to 4K resolution as well as uncapped frame rates. There will also be a lot of customization options that players can tweak depending on the capabilities of their rigs. Those who have multi-monitor setups and ultra-wide displays will be supported at launch immediately.

Get to watch the complete PC trailer below:

 

During the development of Modern Warfare, crossplay had been one of the main focuses. Crossplay would allow players to “squad up” or play against friends on different platforms. We should expect some matchmaking limitations that could be based on the input setups to be fair.

Another thing that Activision has revealed is the pre-loading and PC launch schedule for the game. Preloading will open on Tuesday, October 22nd 6 PM BST/ 7 PM CEST and will be available for PC via Blizzard’s Battle.net launcher. The game’s official PC launch is on October 25th at 2 AM BST/ 3 AM CEST. For those waiting for the game on consoles, it will be available by midnight local time.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare will be available to play on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.


ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Call of Duty Modern Warfare Devs Currently Not Working On Loot Boxes

 

There won’t be loot boxes available for Call of Duty Modern Warfare. Get to know the details about it here!