Check Out New Total War: Three Kingdoms Livestreams Schedules

By Veena on March 20, 2019 Digital Download News with No Comments

Creative Assembly has announced the schedule of their three-part series of livestreams. This is actually the conclusion to the series and will feature Kong Rong’s campaign that will show extreme unit sizes.


Total War THREE KINGDOMS
8.5
Steam
59€
-46%
31.99€


The previous campaign series shared Yuan Shao’s campaign and the Records Mode via Ma Teng’s campaign. This latest Kong Rong campaign will have the game’s Romance Mode which is inspired by the Chinese classic novel ‘Romance of the Three Kingdoms’.

As compared to the previous two campaigns, Kong Rong would be a little more different. Yuan Shao and Ma Teng’s campaign are militaristic in nature, if you compare it, Kong Rong actually focuses more on trade. Creative Assembly describes the Kong Rong streams by saying “We’ll be building a mighty trade empire as the Master Scholar Kong Rong, as well as providing some much-anticipated information on unit sizes.”

The first of the three livestreams is already finished. But you are still able to watch the other two which will be on March 27 3 PM GMT / 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT. The third livestream will be on April 3 3 PM BST / 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT.

Total War: Three Kingdoms will launch on May 23, 2019, and will be available for Windows PC, Mac and Linux.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program

ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Total War Three Kingdoms Release Date Delayed

Creative Assembly has announced that they will be delaying their game Total War Three Kingdoms. From the March release date the game will now launch on May.