Check Out Our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedules Guide

May 25, 2019 at 3:34 AM in Digital Download News with no comments
E3 2019

E3 2019, one of the biggest annual gaming events is just around the corner. And we have here for you a guide of all the important dates and times that you would need to take note of. There are surely a lot of big gameplay announcements, reveals and gameplay showcases, so set your alarms to the dates that we are giving you so you wouldn’t miss anything.


MICROSOFT

  • Date: June 9th (Sunday)
  • Time: 9 PM BST | 10 PM CEST

Microsoft’s conference this year is huge. We are expecting to hear about the new Xbox console plus streaming service. We might also get to know about their newly acquired studio and what are they excited about.

Channels: YOUTUBE | TWITCH | MIXER | TWITTER | FACEBOOK


BETHESDA

  • Date: June 10th (Monday)
  • Time: 1:30 AM BST | 2:30 AM CEST

Remember the “Redfall” trademark issue? Well, that has been solved so it may be possible that we will be seeing the game at the Bethesda conference. Other games that we could expect are the next Elder Scrolls, Elder Scrolls 6 and Starfield. Some confirmed games announced are those for Doom Eternal and the Wolfenstein spin-offs.

Channels: YOUTUBE | TWITCH | MIXER | TWITTER | FACEBOOK


PC GAMING SHOW

  • Date: June 10th (Monday)
  • Time: 6 PM BST | 7 PM CEST

We don’t know what the PC Gaming Show has to offer but we are assuming that high-profile games from indie developers will be shown.

Channels: YOUTUBE | TWITCH | MIXER | FACEBOOK | STEAM


UBISOFT

  • Date: June 10th (Monday)
  • Time: 9 PM BST | 10 PM CEST

Ubisoft’s conference could be made up of some big games that they were able to previously announce before like Beyond Good And Evil 2, Skull and Bones which was always delayed, and the rumored Watch Dogs 3. It could also be possible that the recently announced Ghost Recon Breakpoint will also be talked about. Ubisoft is known for their surprises when it comes to these events so we will know more when the event comes along.

Channels: YOUTUBE | TWITCH | MIXER | TWITTER | FACEBOOK


SQUARE ENIX

  • Date: June 11th (Tuesday)
  • Time: 2 AM BST | 3 AM CEST

Square Enix’s show last year was just satisfactory so they have this year to redeem themselves. What we may possibly see from them is the recently teased Avengers game as well as their plans for it.

Channels: SE SITE | YOUTUBE | TWITCH


NINTENDO

  • Date: June 11th (Tuesday)
  • Time: 5 PM BST | 6 PM CEST

As always Nintendo will be hosting a Nintendo Direct and we are expecting to see the Animal Crossing, a remake for Link’s Awakening, and Luigi’s Mansion 3. We are also expecting the Pokemon Company as well as Game Freak.

Channels: NINTENDO SITE | YOUTUBE | TWITCH


For this year’s E3, Sony is opting out so we won’t get any news about the PlayStation 5 here. EA will be present but will not be holding a conference. Devolver Digital won’t be at E3 2019 as well and said that they will be holding another “Big Fancy Press Conference” which is not a part of E3.

E3 2019 will open on June 11 (PDT) and will end on June 13 (PDT). This will be held in California at the Los Angeles Convention Center.