Check Out The Full EA Play 2019 Schedule Here!

By Veena on May 30, 2019 Digital Download News with No Comments
EA Play 2019  

This year, Electronic Arts won’t be having its own press conference. But they will be having an EA Play weekend that will consist of a series of livestreams. This will happen the week before the E3 event. EA shared the full stream schedule if you only want to pick out specific games and not watch the complete stream.


Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order
8.1
Steam
59€
-24%
44.79€
Apex Legends
7.5
Steam
16€
Battlefield 5
5.8
Steam
19.09€
FIFA 19
5.5
Steam
19.45€
Madden NFL 20
6.1
Steam
49.9€
Sims 4
6.1
Steam
8.49€
ANTHEM
5.4
Steam
9.99€
Star Wars Battlefront 2
4.5
Steam
10.58€


EA Play will be having a pre-show for the most anticipated Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order. This will be about 15 minutes long. After this, the stream will allot half hours for its game lineup. Check out the complete line up below:


EA PLAY 2019

Date: June 8th (Saturday)

  • Pre-Show — 9:15 AM PDT | 5:15 PM BST | 6:15 CEST
  • Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order — 9:30 AM PDT | 5:30 PM BST | 6:30 CEST
  • Apex Legends — 10 AM PDT | 6 PM BST | 7 PM CEST
  • Battlefield 5 — 10:30 AM PDT | 6:30 PM BST | 7:30 PM CEST
  • FIFA — 11 AM PDT | 7 PM BST | 8 PM CEST
  • Madden NFL — 11:30 AM PDT | 7:30 PM BST | 8:30 PM CEST
  • The Sims 4 — 12 PM PDT | 8 PM BST | 9 PM CEST

Where to watch: EA.com | YouTube | Twitch


It is interesting to note that Anthem won’t have a spot in the stream. However, if you are updated with news about Anthem, you already know that the developers are actually putting a halt on the game’s roadmap for now until they were able to fix the game’s current issues. You will also notice that Bioware has remained mum about the game until recently when they announced a patch for the game.

Star Wars Battlefront 2 will also not make it to EA Play but a specific community transmission will be available on June 7th which Ben Walke from DICE claims to be “jampacked”.

If you are planning to attend the event it will be on June 8th to the 9th at the Hollywood Palladium. Tickets are actually free but you would still need to register here.

  AllKeyShop Rewards Program

ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Check Out Our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedules Guide

 

The biggest gaming event, E3 2019 is just around the corner! Get to know what the Press Conference schedules are for the most notable publishers that are attending here!