Contents Of Resident Evil 7 Biohazard Season Pass Divulged

January 17, 2017 at 1:55 AM in Gaming News with no comments
Resident Evil 7 Biohazard Season Pass Cover


Get to know what the Resident Evil 7 Biohazard Season Pass has. Capcom has actually released the list of what it includes, however, it doesn’t have the details. This information can actually be seen on Steam. It includes an “Additional Story Episode” as well as two “Banned Footage” volumes. The whole season pass will become available by the end of the year (December 31, 2017). If you purchase the season pass it will no longer be cancellable. “Note: Season pass purchases cannot be canceled, regardless whether or not the included content has not been downloaded.”

Resident Evil 7 Biohazard About This ContentThe “Banned Footage” volumes have three episodes each. Thanks to Dualshockers we have the episodes for each of the Banned Footage volumes.

  • Banned Footage Vol.1
    • Nightmare
    • Bedroom
    • Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    • 21
    • Daughter
    • Jack’s 55th Birthday
  • Additional Story Episode

Get to purchase the Season Pass by itself for around $30 and $90 as a part of the Deluxe Bundle.

In other news, Resident Evil 7 review copies are being streamed online. These contain major spoilers and can ruin the game for you so be careful. If you don’t mind and would want to check them out, here are the links: Reddit and NeoGAF.

Resident Evil 7 releases on January 24, 2017. Play the game on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.


New Resident Evil 7 Teaser Trailer Introduces The Game’s Mood The new Resident Evil 7 teaser trailer called “Welcome Home” is giving us major creeps!