Dying Light 2 Stay Human Launch Schedule

February 3, 2022 at 6:20 PM in Gaming News with no comments

Dying Light 2 Stay Human is set to launch on February 4, 2022, and it comes in different release windows.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  
 

Dying Light 2 Launch Schedule


 

We have got for you the Dying Light 2 Stay Human launch schedule below.

  the best weapons in Dying Light 2 Stay Human?  

Those who are playing the game on Xbox and PlayStation consoles, you are able to play the game on February 4, midnight local time.

  how to play Dying Light 2 Stay Human?  

For those who are planning to play the game on PC, here is the schedule below:

  • Australia: 11 AM (AEDT), Feb 4
  • Brazil: 9 PM (BRT), Feb 3
  • China: 8 AM (CST), Feb 4
  • Colombia: 7 PM (COT), Feb 3
  • Egypt: 2 AM (EET), Feb 4
  • France: 1 AM (CET), Feb 4
  • Japan: 9 AM (JST), Feb 4
  • Mexico: 6 PM (CST), Feb 3
  • New Zealand: 1 PM (NZDT), Feb 4
  • Poland: 1 AM (CET), Feb 4
  • Russia: 3 AM (MSK), Feb 4
  • Saudi Arabia: 3 AM (AST), Feb 4
  • Singapore: 8 AM (SGT), Feb 4
  • South Africa: 2 AM (SAST), Feb 4
  • South Korea: 9 AM (KST), Feb 4
  • UAE: 4 AM (GST), Feb 4
  • UK: 12 AM (GMT), Feb 4
  • USA: 4 PM (PST), 6 PM (CST), 7 PM (EST), Feb 4

 

Dying Light 2 Preload


 

Dying Light 2 Stay Human preload is already available for Xbox One and Xbox Series X users. Those who are playing on PC, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 can preload the game starting February 2.


 

Dying Light 2 Playtime Could Reach 500 Hours

     

Dying Light 2 and Cheapdigitaldownload.com


 

Purchase your Dying Light 2 cd key here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com to get the best deal through our price comparison service and trusted stores.

   
     

More relevant articles