Elden Ring Classes Confirmed By FromSoftware

February 19, 2022 at 10:09 PM in Gaming News with no comments

Elden Ring will be launching in a few weeks and FromSoftware finally shared the ten playable character classes available for the game.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Read this post in :

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  



Elden Ring is getting 10 playable races as confirmed by FromSoftware. The confirmation from the developer maybe because there had been a leak available on Reddit.


Just like Dark Soul, Elden Ring will also have classes that will start at a certain level and will also have correlating stats.


Elden Ring Starting Classes and Level:

  • Vagabond: Level 9
  • Warrior: Level 8
  • Hero: Level 7
  • Bandit: Level 5
  • Astrologer: Level 6
  • Prophet: Level 7
  • Samurai: Level 9
  • Prisoner: Level 6
  • Confessor: Level 10
  • Wretch: Level 1

Each Class or also known as Origin, gets their own stat for Strength, Dexterity, Intelligence, Endurance, Faith and more.

  is Elden Ring a Dark Souls sequel?  

According to the leaked screenshot, your playstyle is determined by the first Origin that you choose.

To better understand this, here’s an example. The Warrior class has the highest Dexterity, this makes them the best option when choosing dual-wield scimitars, spears, and daggers.

  did George R. R. Martin write Edlen Ring?  

The Hero class has the highest Strength, they are perfect for those who are okay with having slightly less Dexterity and are a little more vulnerable to damage.

These stats will still change as you progress. You will be able to add points to your choice of proficiency upon leveling up.




Elden Ring is set to launch on February 25, 2022. This is available for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S.




Elden Ring Q&A Session With Gameplay

Get your Elden Ring CD key here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com and get the best deal for the game through our price comparison service and trusted stores.


More relevant articles