Fallout 76 System Requirements And Beta Schedule

By Veena on October 27, 2018 Gaming News with No Comments
Fallout 76

 

Bethesda Game Studios was able to reveal the Fallout 76 system requirements as well as the beta schedule. Those who were able to pre-order the game gets beta access and the first to get access will also be available for PC and PlayStation 4 but that will be open next week.



The beta schedule had been posted on Twitter. This is important to note because the beta will only be open on specific time frames. Check out the schedule below as not to miss any of it.

Europe Beta Schedules

  • October 31: 12AM to 4AM UK / 1AM to 5AM CET
  • November 1: 7PM to 12AM UK / 8PM to 1AM CET
  • November 3: 10PM to 2AM UK / 11PM to 3AM CET
  • November 4: 7PM to 2AM UK / 8PM to 3AM CET

And of course, you have to know if your PC can play the game. So, along with their post is the information for the game’s system requirements.

Minimum:

  • Requires 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit OS required)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-6600k 3.5 GHz /AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.5 GHz or equivalent
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 780 3GB/AMD Radeon R9 285 2GB or equivalent
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Storage: 60 GB of free disk space

Recommended:

  • Requires 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-4790 3.6 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3.5 GHz
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 970 4GB / AMD R9 290X 4GB
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Storage: 60 GB of free disk space

Do remember that the beta is only accessible exclusively to those who pre-ordered the game. The beta is still available to Xbox One players up until next week, this means that the beta will be running on all three platforms at once.

Fallout 4 will be officially launching on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on November 14th.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program

ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Fallout 76 Beta Download Size And Pre-Load Information

Check out the details of the Fallout 76’s beta client. It has been said that it will be huge and no pre-loads are available for it.