Far Cry 6: Become The Villain Season Pass

June 18, 2021 at 5:06 PM in Gaming News with no comments

Ubisoft has launched a trailer for Far Cry 6 where players get to become the villain in the game.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Read this post in :


Far Cry 6 Season Pass


During the Ubisoft Forward, Far Cry 6 shared a season pass trailer that shared some really amazing things.

The season pass will let players play as previous villains in the game like Vaas, Pagan Min, and Joseph Seed.

Far Cry 6 Villains


Each villain will have their own DLC episode and all characters will be voiced by their original voice actors.

The episodes share varied locations from Far Cry 3, 4, and 5 and are set in the mind of each villain.

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon is also included in the Season Pass. Weapons and vehicles from this game are available to be used in Far Cry 6.


Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon


Do note that PC players will get the Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon and the console players will get its Classic Edition.


How To Purchase Far Cry 6 Season Pass?


Far Cry 6 Season Pass is available when you purchase the game’s Gold Edition, Ultimate Edition, or Collector’s Edition.


Far Cry 6 Editions


Get to know more about the Far Cry 6 Editions here!


Cheapdigitaldownload and Far Cry 6


Far Cry 6 is set to launch on October 7, 2021. It is available for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Google Stadia and Amazon Luna.

If you are subscribed to Ubisoft+, you will also be able to access the game.

We here at Cheapdigitaldownload have for you the best deals for Far Cry 6 brought to you by our trusted stores. We also have amazing deals for other game code, antivirus software, and gift cards.


More relevant articles