Farming Simulator 19 Pre-Release Stream Shares Game Features

By Veena on November 15, 2018 Gaming News with No Comments
Farming Simulator 19

  

Giants Software’s Farming Simulator 19 Pre-Release stream has been shared just a few days before the game’s launch. The developers plan to hype up their fans with the daily pre-release streams that are available up until the day before the game releases.



One of the streams that was showed had Simul8 Gaming and Alexander Thompson who are streamers plus the PR & Marketing Manager Martin Rable showcase the new things found in the game. You can check out the recorded stream below:

 

As said earlier, the streams are shared every day until the day before launch. These all started on November 12 and it will be available up until the 19th of November. These will start on 7 PM GMT / 8 PM CET for the English stream and 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET for the German stream. What we’ve basically seen so far are Q & A sessions as well as a tour of the game’s entire map. Get to check out the streams at Giants Software’s YouTube channel.

Farming Simulator 19 is launching on November 20 and will be available for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program

ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Farming Simulator 19 Release Date Revealed

We’ve got for you the Farming Simulator 19’s release date as well as PC system requirements.