Get To Know The World of Warcraft Battle of Azeroth Release Times!

By Veena on August 13, 2018 Gaming News with No Comments

World of Warcraft Battle of Azeroth

WoW Battle for Azeroth Expansion
5.9
Steam
34.19€

The World of Warcraft Battle For Azeroth will be released globally on August 14. This is actually a first in the history of the game. Blizzard shared the exact times that the expansion will be available for the specific areas so you would know what time it would be coming out in your location.

And of course, because of different time zones, some locations will receive the game on August 13th.  

World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Global Release Times

 

Monday, 13 August 2018
  • New York, USA – 6PM EDT
  • Los Angeles, USA – 3PM PDT
  • São Paulo, Brazil – 7PM BRT
  • London, UK – 11PM BST
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  • Paris, France – 12AM CEST
  • Moscow, Russia – 1AM MSK
  • Seoul, South Korea – 7AM KST
  • Taipei, Taiwan – 6AM CST
  • Sydney, Australia – 8AM AEST

 

World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Key Features:

  • New level cap! Level cap has now been increased to level 120
  • New abilities for artifacts
  • New PvE content: Warfronts
  • New Allied Races
    • Horde Races (Highmountain Tauren, Nightborne Elves, Zandalari Trolls, and Mag’har Orcs)
    • Alliance Races (Void Elves, Lightforged Draenei, Dark Iron Dwarves, Kul Tiras Humans)
  • Island Expeditions
  • New Continents (Kul Tiras, Zandalar)
  • New Dungeons and Raids
  • Character boost for level 110 characters
  • In-game communities and cross-realm social groups
 
AllKeyShop Rewards Program