GhostWire: Tokyo Showcase 2022 Revealed

February 3, 2022 at 7:59 PM in Gaming News with no comments

The GhostWire: Tokyo Showcase 2022 is being held by PlayStation and Bethesda this February 3rd and we have the schedule available for you.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  
 

Ghostwire: Tokyo Showcase Schedule


 

Developed by Tango Ghostworks and published by Bethesda Softworks, GhostWire: Tokyo is an action-adventure game.

  buy GhostWire: Tokyo lowest price  

Ghostwire: Tokyo will be available to play on the PlayStation 5 and PC.

To watch the showcase, you can go to this link. We have the schedule available for you below.

  when does GhostWire: Tokyo come out?  

GhostWire: Tokyo Showcase 2022 Start Times:

  • 2 PM (PT)
  • 5 PM (ET)
  • 10 PM (BST)

 

Ghostwire: Tokyo Launch Date


 

According to a YouTube post, the game is set to launch on March 25, 2022.


 

Ghostwire: Tokyo Pre-orders


 

As of right now, there is no information shared for the game’s pre-orders. However, it is expected that pre-orders will be available after the showcase.


 

Pre-Order Ghostwire: Tokyo here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com


 

We here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com offer the best game deals through our price comparison service and trusted stores.

 
     

More relevant articles