Here’s How You Can Watch The Halo TV Series!

March 24, 2022 at 2:30 AM in Gaming News with no comments

This March 24th is the start of the Halo TV series and we have all the details that you would need to watch it.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  
 

WHERE TO WATCH THE HALO TV SERIES?


 

The Master Chief now has a TV series thanks to Kyle Killen the program creator and Steven Spielberg, the executive producer.

  where can I watch the Halo TV Series free?  

The TV series is a live adaptation of the 26th-century conflict between the Covenant and the remaining humans.

The first season starts on Thursday, March 24th. It has nine episodes which will be released weekly every Thursday.

  what is the story of the Halo TV series?  

The TV series will exclusively stream on Paramount+ for those in the US and on NOW for those in the UK.

If you are in Europe and would still prefer to watch the show via Paramount+, you can do so by using a VPN with a valid payment method.

You would have to be logged into a US VPN first then you can log into your Paramount+ account after.

Halo TV Series Start Times:

  • 12 AM PT
  • 3 AM ET
  • 7 AM GMT
  • 8 AM CET

 

HALO INFINITE ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD


 

Get the best deal for Halo Infinite here on Cheapdigitaldownload.com through our price comparison service and trusted stores.

 

   

More relevant articles