Just Dance 2021 Releases in November, Comes with 40 New Tracks

August 27, 2020 at 8:53 AM in Gaming News, GNews with no comments
Just Dance 2021 Gameplay  

Read this post in :

Just Dance 2021 was revealed via a surprise Nintendo Direct Mini along with other announcements. The game is set to launch on November 12 available for Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Google Stadia.

No Wii version will be available this time. This means that that the Just Dance 2020 is the last version for the console.

Just Dance 20201 will have 40 new tracks. 11 out of the 40 songs are:

  • “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Dance Monkey” by Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee
  • “Don’t Start Now” by Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” by Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” by TWICE
  • “Juice” by Lizzo
  • “all the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish
  • “In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” by ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS


If you subscribe to Just Dance Unlimited, there will be more than 500 additional songs with new ones being added throughout the year.

The game also comes with a co-op more, Quickplay, Sweat mode, and Kids mode (kid-friendly songs and choreography).