Nacon Digital Showcase 2022 Date Announced

July 6, 2022 at 11:27 PM in Gaming News with no comments

Nacon Connect 2022 will be this July 7th and it will come with “major” game announcements.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Read this post in :

Allkeyshop Banner
 

WHAT IS NACON CONNECT 2022?


 

Nacon Connect 2022 from French video game publisher Nacon and it is their annual digital showcase.

  how to watch Nacon Connect 2022 online?  

Some of the games from the publisher Nacon are The Sinking City, Roguebook, Cricket 22, WRC 10. They also have some upcoming games that we are sure to find at the event which are Test Drive: Unlimited, Blood Bowl III, Steelrising, and Lord of the Rings: Gollum.

Interested in Steelrising? Here are the game’s available editions!

Nacon Connect 2022 will be flowing with trailers, gameplay videos and major announcements. Nacon promises an amazing event for everyone.

Last year’s event featured Lord of the Rings: Gollum.


 

HOW CAN I WATCH NACON CONNECT 2022?


 

Nacon Connect 2022 is on July 7th and you can watch it on Nacon’s official Youtube and Twitch accounts.

  buy steelrising gmae key lowest price    

Nacon Connect 2022 Start Times:

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST

 

BEST VIDEO GAME CD KEYS AT CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD


 

Get the best deals for video games here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com through our price comparison service and trusted stores.

Allkeyshop – Compare Game Prices

 

You can also get the best deals in an instant with the Allkeyshop browser extension.

   
   

More relevant articles