New World Beta More Popular Than World of Warcraft

September 25, 2021 at 9:07 PM in Gaming News with no comments

New World proves to be a popular MMORPG as seen in the game’s second beta phase.

By   Author Merc  Merc  |  Veena

 

The game is quickly gaining momentum towards being the biggest game in the MMO genre giving the current top, World of Warcraft, a run for its money.

According to the Twitch viewer numbers New World was able to get 3,873,891 viewer hours in a week. This is higher than World of Warcraft’s 3,388,413, and Final Fantasy 14’s 2,070,532.

  Buy New World Cdkey  

The numbers generated were impressive, taking into consideration that there were a number of players who opted not to join the beta so that it would not spoil it for them. The expectation is that the numbers will still grow on Twitch when the game launches officially. However, we still have to wait and see if New World can top World of Warcraft.


 

New World Release Times


 

Can’t wait for New World’s launch? We have for you an easy timetable to understand. The local times for each location have been considered for the game’s launch.

  New World Launch Times

Here is the schedule below:

  • 8AM CEST EU Servers (9/27 at 11pm PT)

  • 8AM BRT South American Servers (9/28 4am PT)

  • 9PM AEST Australian Servers (9/28 4am PT*)

  • 8AM ET NA East Coast Server (9/28 at 5am PT)

  • 8AM PT NA West Coast Servers 

 

New World in Cheapdigitaldownload


 

The best deal for New World can be found here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com thanks to our trusted stores and price comparison service.

Still deciding on purchasing New World? Here’s a quick guide to the game’s available editions!

 

More relevant articles